Please enable JS

Management Team

Samantha Du, Ph.D.
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer
Harald Reinhart, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer, Autoimmune and Infectious Diseases
Qi Liu, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Medical Officer, Oncology
Billy Cho, M.B.A., M.A.
Chief Financial Officer
William Liang
Chief Commercial Officer
Ning Xu, M.D.
Executive Vice President, Head of Clinical and Regulatory
James Yan, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Head of Pre-clinical Development and Drug Safety
Bo Zhang, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Head of CMC
Jonathan Wang
Vice President, Head of Business Development
Minghui Chen
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Xiaopeng (Tom) Feng
Vice President, Finance