我们的产品

本页面信息不构成对任何药物的商业推广或对诊疗方案的推荐,亦不能代替医疗卫生专业人士的意见,如有任何问题请向医疗卫生专业人士咨询。

本页面所列产品信息将定期更新,仅供医疗卫生专业人士使用。医疗卫生专业人士在决定是否使用特定产品治疗特定患者时,必须始终依靠自己的专业临床判断。这些产品可能并未在可访问本网站的所有国家和/或地区获得批准和/或许可。再鼎医药根据相关许可协议拥有开发和商业化这些产品的特定权利。本页面所提及的商标系各自所有人的财产。

则乐®
尼拉帕利

则乐(尼拉帕利)是一款口服聚(ADP-核糖)聚合酶(PARP)1/2抑制剂。PARP是一种帮助修复细胞中DNA损伤的蛋白质。PARP抑制剂阻断PARP修复DNA损伤,例如可能由放疗和╱或某些化疗引起的损伤。这种对DNA损伤修复的抑制,可导致肿瘤细胞死亡并延缓肿瘤的进展。

再鼎医药目前在中国内地、香港和澳门地区销售则乐,用于卵巢癌一线维持治疗和铂敏感复发卵巢癌维持治疗。

在大中华区*有关则乐的问询,请联系medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

爱普盾®和爱普华®
肿瘤电场治疗

肿瘤电场治疗(TTFields)是一种癌症疗法,使用调整到特定频率的交变电场,以多种机制(包括干扰有丝分裂、下调DNA损伤修复、增强下游抗肿瘤免疫和干扰肿瘤细胞迁移)选择性地靶向杀灭肿瘤细胞。肿瘤电场治疗通过一种便携式医疗设备进行治疗,完整的一套设备系统包括便携式电场发生器、贴片、可充电电池和附件。将一次性无菌电场贴片贴在肿瘤周围区域的皮肤上,并连接至电场发生器即可进行治疗。

肿瘤电场治疗设备以多个不同品牌名上市销售,包括:爱普盾,用于治疗胶质母细胞瘤(GBM,一种恶性脑瘤);以及爱普华,用于治疗恶性胸膜间皮瘤(MPM,一种发生在覆盖内脏的躯干薄层组织中的癌症)。

再鼎医药目前在大中华区销售爱普盾,用于治疗新诊断和复发GBM患者。

再鼎医药目前在中国香港和澳门地区销售爱普华,用于治疗不可切除、局部晚期或转移性MPM患者。

在大中华区*有关TTFields的问询,请联系medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

擎乐®
瑞派替尼

擎乐(瑞派替尼)是一款口服酪氨酸激酶开关控制抑制剂(TKI),通过双重作用机制调节激酶开关口袋和活化环,从而抑制KIT和PDGFRA激酶,包括野生型及具有多种原发和继发突变的形式。

再鼎医药目前在大中华区*销售擎乐,用于治疗已接受过包括伊马替尼在内的三种及以上激酶抑制剂治疗的晚期胃肠间质瘤成人患者。

在大中华区*有关擎乐的问询,请联系medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

奥凯乐®
瑞普替尼

奥凯乐(瑞普替尼)是靶向作用于原癌基因酪氨酸蛋白激酶 ROS1 和原肌球蛋白受体酪氨酸激酶 (TRK) TRKA、TRKB 和 TRKC的新一代酪氨酸激酶抑制剂(TKI)。携带ROS1和NTRK基因融合的实体瘤患者,在接受目前已获批的其它疗法治疗后,经常会出现耐药突变,导致疗效有限和肿瘤进展。

奥凯乐已在中国内地和澳门地区获批,用于治疗局部晚期或转移性ROS1阳性非小细胞肺癌成人患者。

在大中华区*有关奥凯乐的问询,请联系medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

纽再乐®
甲苯磺酸奥马环素

纽再乐(甲苯磺酸奥马环素)是一款新型四环素类抗菌药,具有口服和静脉输注两种剂型,为广谱抗生素。

纽再乐目前在中国内地销售,用于治疗成人社区获得性细菌性肺炎(CABP)和急性细菌性皮肤和皮肤结构感染(ABSSSI)。

在大中华区*有关纽再乐的问询,请联系medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

鼎优乐®
舒巴坦钠-度洛巴坦钠

鼎优乐(舒巴坦钠-度洛巴坦钠)是一款静脉输注药物,是舒巴坦钠(一种 β-内酰胺类抗生素)和度洛巴坦钠(一种广谱β-内酰胺酶抑制剂)组合型药物。

鼎优乐已在中国内地获批,用于治疗18岁及以上患者由鲍曼-醋酸钙不动杆菌复合体敏感分离株所致的医院获得性细菌性肺炎(HABP)、呼吸机相关性细菌性肺炎(VABP)。

在大中华区*有关鼎优乐的问询,请联系medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

卫伟迦®
艾加莫德α注射液

卫伟迦(艾加莫德α注射液)是一款人IgG1抗体的Fc片段,可与新生儿Fc受体(FcRn)结合,以减少循环致病性免疫球蛋白G(IgG)抗体水平。该药有潜力治疗多种以致病性 IgG 介导的严重自身免疫性疾病,目前正在针对多个自身免疫适应证进行评估。

再鼎医药目前在中国内地销售卫伟迦,与常规治疗药物联合,用于治疗乙酰胆碱受体(AChR)抗体阳性的成人全身型重症肌无力(gMG)患者。

在大中华区*有关卫伟迦的问询,请联系medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

 

*大中华区,即中国大陆(内地)、香港、澳门和台湾地区的合称。

Products

The product information on this website, which will be updated periodically, is intended solely for use by healthcare professionals. A healthcare professional must always rely on his or her own professional clinical judgment when deciding whether to use a particular product when treating a particular patient. These products may not be approved and/or licensed in all countries and/or regions where this website is accessible. Zai Lab has certain rights to develop and commercialize these products pursuant to license arrangements. Trademarks appearing on this webpage are the property of their respective owner.

Zejula®
Niraparib

ZEJULA (niraparib) is an orally administered poly (ADP-ribose) polymerase (PARP) 1/2 inhibitor. PARP is a protein that helps repair DNA damage in cells. PARP inhibitors block PARP from repairing DNA damage, such as may be caused by radiation and/or certain chemotherapies. This inhibition of DNA damage repair can lead to cancer cell death and slow the return or progression of cancer.

Zai Lab currently sells ZEJULA in mainland China, Hong Kong and Macau as a first-line maintenance treatment for ovarian cancer and a maintenance treatment for platinum-sensitive relapsed ovarian cancer.

For inquiries about ZEJULA in Greater China*, please email medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

OPTUNE GIO ™ and OPTUNE LUA®
Tumor Treating Fields

Tumor Treating Fields (TTFields) is a cancer therapy that uses electric fields tuned to selectively target and kill tumor cells via a variety of mechanisms, including disruption of mitosis, downregulation of DNA damage response, downstream enhancement of anti-tumor immunity, and interference of cell movement and migration. TTFields therapy is delivered through a portable medical device. The complete delivery system includes a portable electric field generator, arrays, rechargeable batteries and accessories. Sterile, single-use arrays are placed directly on the skin in the region surrounding the tumor and connected to the electric field generator to deliver therapy.

TTFields devices are marketed under various brand names, including OPTUNE GIO® for glioblastoma multiforme (GBM), an aggressive form of brain tumor, and OPTUNE LUA® for malignant pleural mesothelioma (MPM), a type of cancer that occurs in the thin layer of tissue in the torso covering internal organs.

Zai Lab currently sells OPTUNE GIO in Greater China* for the treatment of patients with newly diagnosed and recurrent GBM.

Zai Lab currently sells OPTUNE LUA in Hong Kong and Macau for the treatment of unresectable, locally advanced or metastatic MPM.

For inquiries about TTFields in Greater China*, please email medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

QINLOCK®
Ripretinib

QINLOCK (ripretinib) is an orally administered switch-control tyrosine kinase inhibitor (TKI) that  inhibits KIT and PDGFRA  kinases, including wild-type and forms with multiple primary and secondary mutations, by using a dual mechanism of action that regulates the kinase switch pocket and activation loop.

Zai Lab currently sells QINLOCK in Greater China* for the treatment of adult patients with advanced GIST who have received prior treatment with three or more kinase inhibitors, including imatinib.

For inquiries about QINLOCK in Greater China*, please email medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

AUGTYRO™
Repotrectinib

AUGTYRO (repotrectinib) is a next-generation tyrosine kinase inhibitor (TKI) of proto-oncogene tyrosine-protein kinase ROS1 and of the tropomyosin receptor tyrosine kinases (TRKs) TRKA, TRKB, and TRKC. Patients with solid tumors harboring ROS1 and NTRK gene fusions treated with other currently approved therapies often develop resistance mutations that limit their efficacy and result in tumor progression.

AUGTYRO has been approved for the treatment of adult patients with locally advanced or metastatic ROS1-positive non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC) in mainland China and Macau.

For inquiries about AUGTYRO in Greater China*, please email medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

NUZYRA®
Omadacycline

NUZYRA (omadacycline), a novel tetracycline-class antibacterial with both oral and IV formulations that is a broad-spectrum antibiotic.

Zai Lab currently sells NUZYRA in mainland China for the treatment of adult patients with community-acquired bacterial pneumonia (CABP) and acute bacterial skin and skin structure infections (ABSSSI).

For inquiries about NUZYRA in Greater China*, please email medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

XACDURO®
Sulbactam-durlobactam

XACDURO (sulbactam-durlobactam (SUL-DUR)) is an intravenously administered drug that is a combination of sulbactam (a β-lactam antibiotic) and durlobactam (a broad-spectrum β-lactamase inhibitor).

XACDURO has been approved in mainland China for the treatment of hospital-acquired bacterial pneumonia and ventilator-associated bacterial pneumonia (HABP/VABP) caused by susceptible isolates of Acinetobacter baumannii-calcoaceticus complex (ABC) in patients 18 years of age and older.

For inquiries about XACDURO in Greater China*, please email medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

VYVGART®
Efgartigimod alfa-fcab

VYVGART® ( efgartigimod alfa-fcab) is a human IgG1 antibody fragment that binds to the neonatal Fc receptor (FcRn), resulting in the reduction of circulating IgG autoantibodies. It has the potential to address a multitude of severe autoimmune diseases where pathogenic IgGs are believed to be mediators of disease and is being evaluated in several autoimmune indications.

Zai Lab currently sells VYVGART in mainland China as an add on to standard therapy for the treatment of adult patients with generalized myasthenia gravis (gMG) who are anti-acetylcholine receptor (AChR) antibody positive.

For inquiries about VYVGART in Greater China*, please email medinfo@zailaboratory.com.

 

* Greater China = mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan, collectively.